[Skip to Content]
Close
Search
Close

Find a Physician

Search using the fields below

Quick Physician Search

doctor review

Patient Testimonials and Reviews

Guillermo Pasarin, MD

Guillermo Pasarin, MD

Neurosurgery
Sunrise 33351

March 25, 2011

by  Anonymous

He came highly recommended from family members I have in the medical field. I had already seen two doctors about a herniation in my lower back that was causing a lot of numbness and both advised I would need surgery. Dr. Pasarin said the same thing and I had the surgery a week later. After the surgery my numbness is gone and the weakness in my leg/foot is also gone. Dr.Pasarin was always extremely nice and his assistant is also very nice. Both answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable about having a very scary surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

February 24, 2011

by  Anonymous

doctor pasarin is top in his craft.. expert knowldege of nuero surgery.. precise.. human.. caring.. loving..thank you doctor

April 4, 2008

by  Anonymous

In my world, Dr Pasarin is the BEST most competent neurosurgeon. He performed 2 low back surgeries on me and restored me to a normal life when I couldn't even walk. He has the most caring,kind, empathetic demeanor that I have ever seen in a doctor. I will FOREVER be greatful to him because I now lead a totally normal life with no restrictions when before I couldn't even get out of bed in the morning. I will NEVER forget this man and all that he did for me!!!!!

Patient Survey Results

The Patient Survey score is an average of all responses to physician related questions on our independently administered Patient Satisfaction Survey. Responses are measured on a scale of 1 to 5, with 5 being the highest score. Learn More

rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars.
4.9 out of 5 (54 Comments , 98 Ratings)
4.9
rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars.
Friendliness/courtesy of Care provider
4.9
rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars.
Likelihood of recommending Care provider
4.8
rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars.
Care provider efforts to include in decisions
4.8
rating: 4.8 out of 5 stars.
Care provider explanations of prob/condition
4.9
rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars.
Care provider concern for questions/worries
4.9
rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars.
Patients' confidence in Care provider
4.9
rating: 4.9 out of 5 stars.
Care provider spoke using clear language

Comments also gathered from our Patient Satisfaction Survey and displayed in their entirely. Patients are de-intenified for confidentiality and patient privacy.

rating: 4.29 out of 5 stars.
August 20, 2019

The tech who attended to me was quite friendly and made the entire experience a pleasant one.

rating: 4.29 out of 5 stars.
August 20, 2019

I was quite pleased with all aspects of my visit to the facility.

rating: 4.29 out of 5 stars.
August 20, 2019

Same comment as before

rating: 5 out of 5 stars.
August 10, 2019

everyone was friendly and kind

rating: 5 out of 5 stars.
August 10, 2019

everything was fine